Accurc 2 And Interlink Elite By Futaba Hard To Control.

Discussion in 'AccuRC SIM' started by HungryHungryHippos, Jan 7, 2018.

By HungryHungryHippos on Jan 7, 2018 at 11:47 AM
  1. HungryHungryHippos

    HungryHungryHippos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    235
    I decided to give AccuRC 2 a try with the Real flight Interlink Elite controller.

    The models seem to be very hard to control in this sim. They are no where near as stable as neXt-CGM.

    Its uncontrollable to the point of just sticking with neXt-CGM.

    I did the controller calibration in AccuRC and I dried different flybarless settings.

    Is there something I am missing?
     

Comments

Discussion in 'AccuRC SIM' started by HungryHungryHippos, Jan 7, 2018.

    1. smakmeharder

      smakmeharder Administrator

      Joined:
      Mar 3, 2014
      Messages:
      4,803
      Likes Received:
      3,093
      I found the same thing @HungryHungryHippos . I did not persist with it - i just went back to neXt. I would be interested if anyone has got it working well with the interlink controller
       
    2. helitone

      helitone Member

      Joined:
      Nov 2, 2017
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      23
    3. Finky

      Finky Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2014
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      40
      I initially tried interlink but i had trouble getting it going. I just connected my vcontrol via usb and it works well. I think it's a decent sim. Much quicker then the previous versions.



      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
       

Share This Page

test

    About Us

    Just like you, Heligods staff are regular everyday fliers. Join our forum and participate in what will become the worlds greatest rc helicopter forum..

    Credits:

    A big thank you to the following people who helped us put together this site:

    Pope Francis

    Deli Lama

    George Bush

    Gene Simmons (aka Crash)